8 March 2013 11:31 AM, PST | DreadCentral.com | See recent Dread Central news »

The soundtrack for Rob Zombie's upcoming The Lords of Salem will be in stores on April 16th, just a few days before the release of his latest CD, Venomous Rat Regeneration Vendor, hits stores on April 23rd; and we have all the details you need right here.

Track Listing

1. Open Wide The Gates

2. The Curse Of Margaret Morgan (John 5 & Griffin Boyce)

3. Blinded By The Light (Manfred Mann)

4. No Person In Number Five

5. A Special Child (John 5 & Griffin Boyce)

6. Our Philosophy

7. Crushing The Ritual (Leviathan The Fleeing Serpent)

8. Give It To Me Baby (Rick James)

9. Ladies Choice

10. The Spirit Of Radio (Rush)

11. Smash Or Trash

12. The Lords Theme (John 5 & Griffin Boyce)

13. Salem Rocks

14. Venus In Furs (The Velvet Underground)

15. Three Sisters (John 5 & Griffin Boyce)

16. You Know What I Think?

17. I’ll Always Know (John 5 & Griffin Boyce)

18. Apartment Five

19. Lords Hear Us

20. All Tomorrow’s Parties »

- Uncle Creepy

Report a problem

Similar News Items

Rob Zombie
Barbara Crampton
The Lords of Salem (2012)

IMDb.com, Inc. takes no responsibility for the content or accuracy of the above news articles, Tweets, or blog posts. This content is published for the entertainment of our users only. The news articles, Tweets, and blog posts do not represent IMDb's opinions nor can we guarantee that the reporting therein is completely factual. Please visit the source responsible for the item in question to report any concerns you may have regarding content or accuracy.

See our NewsDesk partners