23 February 2013 5:34 PM, PST | E! Online | See recent E! Online news »

The stately Oscars will have to wait another day because the weekend's most fun-tastic awards show is front and center today. The 28th annual Independent Spirit Awards gala, hosted by funnyman Andy Samberg, was held on Santa Monica beach Saturday, honoring the best of independent filmmakers. Jennifer Lawrence and Bradley Cooper's Silver Linings Playbook stood out, snagging Best Feature, Best Director, Screenplay and Female Lead. We'll have more glitz and glam and behind the scenes scoop from the Spirit Awards shortly, but for now let's take a look at all the winners: Best Feature: Silver Linings Playbook—Producers: Bruce Cohen, Donna Gigliotti, Jonathan »

Report a problem

Similar News Items

Jennifer Lawrence (III)
Bradley Cooper (I)
Silver Linings Playbook (2012)

IMDb.com, Inc. takes no responsibility for the content or accuracy of the above news articles, Tweets, or blog posts. This content is published for the entertainment of our users only. The news articles, Tweets, and blog posts do not represent IMDb's opinions nor can we guarantee that the reporting therein is completely factual. Please visit the source responsible for the item in question to report any concerns you may have regarding content or accuracy.

See our NewsDesk partners