2013 Academy of Country Music Awards nominations: Eric Church and Hunter Hayes lead

  • Pop2it
Nominations have been announced for the 48th annual Academy of Country Music Awards, which will be broadcast live from the MGM Grand in Las Vegas on Sunday, April 7 on CBS.

Eric Church (pictured above) leads all nominees with seven, followed by Hunter Hayes with six, Miranda Lambert and Taylor Swift with five apiece, and Luke Bryan, Kacey Musgraves and Little Big Town at four nominations each.

The full list of nominees:

Entertainer of the Year

·         Jason Aldean

·         Luke Bryan

·         Miranda Lambert

·         Blake Shelton

·         Taylor Swift

Male Vocalist of the Year

·         Jason Aldean

·         Luke Bryan

·         Eric Church

·         Toby Keith

·         Blake Shelton

Female Vocalist of the Year

·         Miranda Lambert

·         Martina McBride

·         Kacey Musgraves

·         Taylor Swift

·         Carrie Underwood

Vocal Duo of the Year

·         Big & Rich

·         Florida Georgia Line

·         Love and Theft

·         Sugarland

·         Thompson Square

Vocal Group of the Year

·         The Band Perry

·         Eli Young Band

·         Lady Antebellum

·         Little Big Town

·         Zac Brown Band
See full article at Pop2it »

Similar News