27 January 2013 1:35 AM, PST | Digital Spy | See recent Digital Spy - Movie News news »

The full list of television winners and nominees at the 2013 Producers Guild of America Awards is as follows: The David L. Wolper Award for Outstanding Producer of Long-Form Television

American Horror Story (Brad Buecker, Dante Di Loreto, Brad Falchuk, Ryan Murphy, Chip Vucelich, Alexis Martin Woodall)

The Dust Bowl (Ken Burns, Dayton Duncan, Julie Dunfey)

Game Change (Gary Goetzman, Tom Hanks, Jay Roach, Amy Sayres, Steven Shareshian, Danny Strong) - Winner

Hatfields & McCoys (Barry Berg, Kevin Costner, Darrell Fetty, Leslie Greif, Herb Nanas)

Sherlock (Mark Gatiss, Steven Moffat, Beryl Vertue, Sue Vertue) The Norman Felton Award for Outstanding Producer of Episodic Television, Drama

Breaking Bad (Melissa Bernstein, Sam Catlin, Bryan Cranston, Vince Gilligan, Peter Gould, Mark Johnson, Stewart (more) »

- By Christian Tobin

Report a problem

Similar News Items

"Breaking Bad" (2008)
Tom Hanks
"American Horror Story" (2011)

IMDb.com, Inc. takes no responsibility for the content or accuracy of the above news articles, Tweets, or blog posts. This content is published for the entertainment of our users only. The news articles, Tweets, and blog posts do not represent IMDb's opinions nor can we guarantee that the reporting therein is completely factual. Please visit the source responsible for the item in question to report any concerns you may have regarding content or accuracy.

See our NewsDesk partners