26 January 2013 10:09 PM, PST | The Wrap | See recent The Wrap news »

The Darryl F. Zanuck Award for Outstanding Producer of Theatrical Motion Pictures >> Winner: Argo (Warner Bros.)
 Producers: Ben Affleck, George Clooney, Grant Heslov Beasts of the Southern Wild (Fox Searchlight Pictures) 
 Producers: Michael Gottwald, Dan Janvey, Josh Penn Django Unchained (The Weinstein Company)
 Producers: Reginald Hudlin, Pilar Savone, Stacey Sher Les Misérables (Universal Pictures)
 Producers: Tim Bevan & Eric Fellner, Debra Hayward, Cameron Mackintosh Life of Pi (Fox 2000 Pictures) 
 Producers: Ang Lee, Gil Netter, David Womark Lincoln (Touchstone Pictures)
 Producers: Kathleen Kennedy, Steven Spielberg Moonrise Kingdom (Focus Features)
 Producers: Wes Anderson & Scott Rudin, Jeremy Dawson, Steven Rales Silver Linings Playbook »

- Steve Pond

Report a problem

Similar News Items

Steven Spielberg
Ben Affleck
George Clooney

IMDb.com, Inc. takes no responsibility for the content or accuracy of the above news articles, Tweets, or blog posts. This content is published for the entertainment of our users only. The news articles, Tweets, and blog posts do not represent IMDb's opinions nor can we guarantee that the reporting therein is completely factual. Please visit the source responsible for the item in question to report any concerns you may have regarding content or accuracy.

See our NewsDesk partners