26 January 2013 4:38 PM, PST | Indiewire | See recent Indiewire news »

The 2013 Sundance Film Festival is announcing its juried and audience awards tonight at a ceremony in Park City, Utah, and Indiewire is on the scene. Complete list of announced winners below: Grand Jury Prize, Dramatic: "Fruitvale," directed by Ryan Coogler; Grand Jury Prize, Documentary: "Blood Brother," directed by Steve Hoover; World Cinema Jury Prize, Dramatic: "Jiseul," directed by Muel O; World Cinema Jury Prize, Documentary: "A River Changes Course," directed Kalyanee Mam ; Dramatic Audience Award: "Fruitvale," directed by Ryan Coogler ; Documentary Audience Award: "Blood Brother," directed by Steve Hoover ; World Cinema Dramatic Audience Award: "Metro Manila," directed by Sean Ellis ; World Cinema Documentary Audience Award: "The Square," directed by Jehane Noujaim ; The Best of Next Audience Award: "This Is Martin Bonner," directed by Chad Hartigan ; Directing Award, Dramatic: Jill Solloway, "Afternoon Delight" ; »

- Peter Knegt, Eric Kohn and Nigel Smith

Report a problem

Similar News Items

Fruitvale Station (2013)
Ryan Coogler (I)
Jehane Noujaim

IMDb.com, Inc. takes no responsibility for the content or accuracy of the above news articles, Tweets, or blog posts. This content is published for the entertainment of our users only. The news articles, Tweets, and blog posts do not represent IMDb's opinions nor can we guarantee that the reporting therein is completely factual. Please visit the source responsible for the item in question to report any concerns you may have regarding content or accuracy.

See our NewsDesk partners