16 January 2013 11:58 AM, PST | TVfanatic | See recent TVfanatic news »

After tens of thousands of votes, the NBC faithful have spoken.

What began with 16 network favorites came down to a title match pitting 30 Rock's Tina Fey against Law & Order: Svu's Mariska Hargitay. It was close, but your Tournament of TV Fanatic NBC champion is ...

Tina Fey!


Tina bested John Krasinski, Nick Offerman, Katharine McPhee and Mariska for the title.

With the victory, she advances to our Ultimate Tournament of TV Fanatic, against CW winner Jensen Ackles, CBS champ Simon Baker, ABC's Stana Katic and Glee's Chris Colfer. How will she fare?

One last miscellaneous (HBO, USA, etc.) bracket still to come before the finals! »

- steve@iscribelimited.com (Steve Marsi)

Report a problem

Similar News Items

"Glee" (2009)
Tina Fey
Chris Colfer

IMDb.com, Inc. takes no responsibility for the content or accuracy of the above news articles, Tweets, or blog posts. This content is published for the entertainment of our users only. The news articles, Tweets, and blog posts do not represent IMDb's opinions nor can we guarantee that the reporting therein is completely factual. Please visit the source responsible for the item in question to report any concerns you may have regarding content or accuracy.

See our NewsDesk partners