13 January 2013 2:01 PM, PST | Collider.com | See recent Collider.com news »

Showtime has announced the premiere dates for its 2013 original series.  Here’s a brief look at the schedule: Shameless – Season three premieres January 13th. Californication – Season six premieres January 13th. Inside Comedy – Season two premieres February 11th. Nurse Jackie – Season five premieres April 14th. The Borgias – Season three premieres April 14th. The Big C – The final season premieres April 29th. Dexter – Season eight premieres June 30th. Ray Donovan – Series premiere June 30th. Homeland – Season three premieres September 29th. Masters of Sex – Series premiere September 29th. Hit the jump for more details on all of the aforementioned series. Here’s the press release via Showtime: Showtime®  2013 Original Series Premiere Slate January Season 3 of Shameless starring William H. Macy and Emmy Rossum premieres  Sunday, January 13th at 9:00 p.m. along with the second season of House Of Lies followed at 10 p.m.,  and the sixth season of Californication at 10:30 p. »

- Adam Chitwood

Report a problem

Similar News Items

Louis C.K.
Will Ferrell (I)
Tina Fey

IMDb.com, Inc. takes no responsibility for the content or accuracy of the above news articles, Tweets, or blog posts. This content is published for the entertainment of our users only. The news articles, Tweets, and blog posts do not represent IMDb's opinions nor can we guarantee that the reporting therein is completely factual. Please visit the source responsible for the item in question to report any concerns you may have regarding content or accuracy.

See our NewsDesk partners