30 December 2012 7:55 PM, PST | Collider.com | See recent Collider.com news »

Start the countdown.  The long-awaited fourth season of Arrested Development will premiere on Netflix on May 4, 2013.  For those who don't know, all of season four will premiere at once rather than one new episode per week.  Don't worry about having to call in sick.  May 4th is a Saturday, so gather your friends, have a marathon, and taste the happy. Titles for all 14 episodes have also been revealed, and as we previously reported, each episode is named after a character. Michael, George Sr., Lindsay, George Michael, and Gob will all get two-part episodes; strangely, Part 2 of "Gob" takes place five episodes after the first part.  Sadly, there is no episode devoted to Franklin.  Hit the jump for the full episode list. [Update HitFix's Daniel Fienberg says a Netflix rep has reached out to say that the May 4th premiere date is inaccurate.  No official date has been set.] Via Bleeding Cool. Michael 1 Michael 2 George Sr. 1 George Sr. 2 Lindsay 1 Lindsay 2 Tobias Gob Maeby Lucille Buster George Michael 1 George Michael 2 Gob 2 »

- Matt Goldberg

Report a problem

Similar News Items

George Michael (II)
Arrested Development

IMDb.com, Inc. takes no responsibility for the content or accuracy of the above news articles, Tweets, or blog posts. This content is published for the entertainment of our users only. The news articles, Tweets, and blog posts do not represent IMDb's opinions nor can we guarantee that the reporting therein is completely factual. Please visit the source responsible for the item in question to report any concerns you may have regarding content or accuracy.

See our NewsDesk partners