24 December 2012 1:44 PM, PST | Indiewire | See recent Indiewire news »

Kathryn Bigelow's "Zero Dark Thirty" continued its reign as the critics group awards leader, taking best picture, director and actress at the Black Film Critics Circle's awards. Full list of winners below. Check out all the awards so far this season here. Best Film "Zero Dark Thirty" Best Director Kathryn Bigelow, "Zero Dark Thirty" Best Actor Daniel Day-Lewis, "Lincoln" Best Actress Jessica Chastain, "Zero Dark Thirty" Best Supporting Actor Christoph Waltz, "Django Unchained" Best Supporting Actress Anne Hathaway, "Les Misérables" Best Adapted Screenplay "Argo" Best Original Screenplay "Django Unchained" Best Animated Film "Rise of the Guardians" Best Foreign Film "The Intouchables" Best Documentary "The Central Park Five" Best »

- Peter Knegt

Report a problem

Similar News Items

Anne Hathaway
Jessica Chastain
Christoph Waltz

IMDb.com, Inc. takes no responsibility for the content or accuracy of the above news articles, Tweets, or blog posts. This content is published for the entertainment of our users only. The news articles, Tweets, and blog posts do not represent IMDb's opinions nor can we guarantee that the reporting therein is completely factual. Please visit the source responsible for the item in question to report any concerns you may have regarding content or accuracy.

See our NewsDesk partners