24 December 2012 12:20 PM, PST | Manny the Movie Guy | See recent Manny the Movie Guy news »

The Online Film Critics Association has revealed the nominees of its annual awards and Paul Thomas Anderson's "The Master" led the list with Best Film, Director, and Actor (Joaquin Phoenix). Leos Carax's "Holy Motors" also led the pack with Best Film, Director, and Actor (Denis Lavant), as well as a nod for Best Film Not in the English Language category.

Here's the complete list of nominees; for winners/nominees of other award-giving bodies, click here:

Best Picture


Holy Motors

The Master

Moonrise Kingdom

Zero Dark Thirty

Best Animated Feature




The Secret World of Arrietty

Wreck-It Ralph

Best Film Not in the English Language


Holy Motors

Rust and Bone

This Is Not a Film

The Turin Horse

Best Documentary

The Imposter

The Invisible War

Jiro Dreams of Sushi

The Queen of Versailles

This Is Not a Film

Best Director

Ben Affleck . Argo

Paul Thomas Anderson »

- Manny

Report a problem

Similar News Items

Jennifer Lawrence (III)
Ben Affleck
Anne Hathaway

IMDb.com, Inc. takes no responsibility for the content or accuracy of the above news articles, Tweets, or blog posts. This content is published for the entertainment of our users only. The news articles, Tweets, and blog posts do not represent IMDb's opinions nor can we guarantee that the reporting therein is completely factual. Please visit the source responsible for the item in question to report any concerns you may have regarding content or accuracy.

See our NewsDesk partners