6 January 2013 9:51 AM, PST | Indiewire | See recent Indiewire news »

The Houston Film Critics' Society announced their annual awards this weekend, with Ben Affleck's "Argo" leading the charge. Full list of winners and nominations below. Check out all the awards so far this season here. Best Picture "Argo" "Beasts of the Southern Wild" "Cloud Atlas" "Django Unchained" "Lincoln" "The Master" "Les Miserables" "Moonrise Kingdom" "Silver Linings Playbook" "Zero Dark Thirty"   Best Director Ben Affleck, "Argo" Quentin Tarantino, "Django Unchained" Steven Spielberg, "Lincoln" Tom Hooper, "Les Miserables" Kathryn Bigelow, "Zero Dark Thirty" Best Actor Daniel Day-Lewis, "Lincoln" John Hawkes, "The Sessions" Hugh Jackman, "Les Miserables" Joaquin Phoenix, "The Master" »

- Peter Knegt

Report a problem

Similar News Items

Steven Spielberg
Ben Affleck
Hugh Jackman

IMDb.com, Inc. takes no responsibility for the content or accuracy of the above news articles, Tweets, or blog posts. This content is published for the entertainment of our users only. The news articles, Tweets, and blog posts do not represent IMDb's opinions nor can we guarantee that the reporting therein is completely factual. Please visit the source responsible for the item in question to report any concerns you may have regarding content or accuracy.

See our NewsDesk partners