16 December 2012 8:39 PM, PST | E! Online | See recent E! Online news »

The sole survivor and winner of $1 million from this season of Survivor: Philippines was named Sunday night, but not before two-hours of struggles, challenges, sweat and tears.  Lisa Whelchel, Michael Skupin, Malcolm Freberg and Denise Stapley made it to the final four, but all anyone was thinking about now was who would be cut when it came to the three going to the final. It seemed like Denise was the likely competitor to get the boot. Was she? Before we found out, they faced their first challenge, which required each person to race through an obstacle course and collect three bags that contained puzzle pieces. It's always a puzzle! The first person to complete the dragon puzzle would »

Report a problem

Similar News Items

"Survivor" (2000)
Lisa Whelchel
Malcolm Freberg

IMDb.com, Inc. takes no responsibility for the content or accuracy of the above news articles, Tweets, or blog posts. This content is published for the entertainment of our users only. The news articles, Tweets, and blog posts do not represent IMDb's opinions nor can we guarantee that the reporting therein is completely factual. Please visit the source responsible for the item in question to report any concerns you may have regarding content or accuracy.

See our NewsDesk partners