Dido collaborates with Kendrick Lamar for new album Girl Who Got Away

Dido has unveiled the tracklist for her new album. The singer will release her fourth studio collection Girl Who Got Away on March 4 and will include 11 new tracks on the set. Most notable is a collaboration with breakthrough singer-songwriter Kendrick Lamar on new song 'Let Us Move On'. Further new tracks include 'No Freedom', 'Blackbird' and 'Love to Blame'. Dido previously revealed that Rizzle Kicks would feature on the album, but the tracklist she revealed on Instagram doesn't mention them in the lineup. Girl Who Got Away serves as the follow-up to 2008's Safe (more)
See full article at Digital Spy - Movie News »

Similar News