6 December 2012 2:22 AM, PST | Filmonic.com | See recent Filmonic news »

The National Board of Review has announced the winners of their awards for 2012, and according to them the best film of the year is Zero Dark Thirty, proving it with some early momentum as we enter awards season. Kathryn Bigelow’s last film, The Hurt Locker, won best picture at the Oscars, as well as [...] »

- Derick

Report a problem

Similar News Items

The Hurt Locker (2008)
Zero Dark Thirty (2012)
Kathryn Bigelow (I)

IMDb.com, Inc. takes no responsibility for the content or accuracy of the above news articles, Tweets, or blog posts. This content is published for the entertainment of our users only. The news articles, Tweets, and blog posts do not represent IMDb's opinions nor can we guarantee that the reporting therein is completely factual. Please visit the source responsible for the item in question to report any concerns you may have regarding content or accuracy.

See our NewsDesk partners