5 December 2012 12:44 PM, PST | The Wrap | See recent The Wrap news »

Michael Apted, Eric Shapiro, Susan Zwerman and Dency Nelson will be honored with awards for career achievement and service to the DGA at the 65th Directors Guild of America Awards on Saturday, Feb. 2, 2013. "The service and dedication of our members is our Guild's greatest strength, and no one embodies these qualities more than Michael Apted," DGA president Taylor Hackford said while announcing the awards Wednesday.  "Michael has packed more Guild service into the 15 years since he was first elected to the Western Directors Council than most can do in »

- Todd Cunningham

Report a problem

Similar News Items

Michael Apted
Taylor Hackford
Directors Guild of America (DGA) [us]

IMDb.com, Inc. takes no responsibility for the content or accuracy of the above news articles, Tweets, or blog posts. This content is published for the entertainment of our users only. The news articles, Tweets, and blog posts do not represent IMDb's opinions nor can we guarantee that the reporting therein is completely factual. Please visit the source responsible for the item in question to report any concerns you may have regarding content or accuracy.

See our NewsDesk partners