29 November 2012 5:00 PM, PST | Movies.com | See recent Movies.com news »

Tarantino Xx: 8-Film Collection All eight films written and/or directed by Quentin Tarantino included in this set—Reservoir Dogs, True Romance, Pulp Fiction, Jackie Brown, Kill Bill Vol. 1, Kill Bill Vol. 2, Death Proof and Inglourious Basterds—are already available in standalone editions. What's New?: Aside from the cool new graphic novel-inspired artwork of the box and the discs themselves, most of the individual movies have the same playback menus, video and audio encodes, and bonus features of their standalone counterparts. The exceptions are Pulp Fiction, which now includes both a critics' retrospective and another with Tarantino and the crew; Jackie Brown, which has a roundtable discussion with critics; and Inglourious Basterds, which now includes the...

Read More


- Robert B. DeSalvo

Report a problem

Similar News Items

Quentin Tarantino
Inglourious Basterds (2009)
Pulp Fiction (1994)

IMDb.com, Inc. takes no responsibility for the content or accuracy of the above news articles, Tweets, or blog posts. This content is published for the entertainment of our users only. The news articles, Tweets, and blog posts do not represent IMDb's opinions nor can we guarantee that the reporting therein is completely factual. Please visit the source responsible for the item in question to report any concerns you may have regarding content or accuracy.

See our NewsDesk partners