28 November 2012 10:18 AM, PST | Indiewire Television | See recent Indiewire Television news »

The Producers Guild of America has chosen nominees for Television Series/Specials and Digital Series. The winners will be announced at the PGA Awards on January 26 at the Beverly Hilton. Among the nominees are "Breaking Bad," "Downton Abbey," "Mad Men," "Homeland," "Game of Thrones," "Modern Family," "30 Rock," "American Masters," "Inside the Actors Studio," "The Colbert Report," "Saturday Night Live," "The Amazing Race" and many more. Full list below. The Norman Felton Award for Outstanding Producer of Episodic Television, Drama: “Breaking Bad” (AMC) Producers: Melissa Bernstein, Sam Catlin, Bryan Cranston, Vince Gilligan, Peter Gould, Mark Johnson, Stewart Lyons, Michelle MacLaren, George Mastras, Diane Mercer, Thomas Schnauz, Moira Walley-BeckettDownton Abbey” (PBS) Producers: Julian Fellowes, Gareth Neame, Liz...


- Beth Hanna

Report a problem

Similar News Items

"Game of Thrones" (2011)
"Saturday Night Live" (1975)
"Breaking Bad" (2008)

IMDb.com, Inc. takes no responsibility for the content or accuracy of the above news articles, Tweets, or blog posts. This content is published for the entertainment of our users only. The news articles, Tweets, and blog posts do not represent IMDb's opinions nor can we guarantee that the reporting therein is completely factual. Please visit the source responsible for the item in question to report any concerns you may have regarding content or accuracy.

See our NewsDesk partners