Regional Auditions at a Glance - Nov. 22-Dec. 22

The following "Auditions at a Glance" calendar conveniently organizes projects by the date and day-of-the-week that the projects' auditions are taking place, to help you schedule your plans. Click on any of the following links to see the casting and job notices related to the dates and project titles highlighted below. Thu. Nov. 22• Click here to search for auditions. Fri. Nov. 23 • Click here to search for auditions. Sat. Nov. 24 • Fl, 'Vintage Hitchcock: A Live Radio Play' Sun. Nov. 25 • Nv, Royal Caribbean Productions Mon. Nov. 26 • Fl, 'Camelot' Tue. Nov. 27 • Click here to search for auditions. Wed. Nov. 28 • Il, Arkansas Shakespeare Theatre, Ar Thu. Nov. 29 • Co, 'Man of La Mancha' • Il, Nebraska Repertory, Ne Fri. Nov. 30 • Co, 'Man of La Mancha' Sat. Dec. 1 • Ga, 'Motown', B'way • 'America's Got Talent', Auditions Sun. Dec. 2 • Pa, 'You Say Tomato, I Say Shut Up!' Mon. Dec. 3 • Pa, 'Mame' Tue.
See full article at Backstage »

Similar News