19 September 2012 12:18 PM, PDT | Deadline TV | See recent Deadline TV news »

Primetime Emmy® Award nominees Giancarlo Esposito, Michael J. Fox, Jon Hamm, Julianna Margulies and Julianne Moore, along with Andre Braugher, Connie Britton, Ron Howard, Lucy Liu and Keifer Sutherland, have been announced as additional presenters for “The 64th Primetime Emmy® Awards.” The telecast will air live coast to coast Sunday, September 23 (8:00-11:00 p.m., Et / 5:00-8:00 p.m., Pt), on the ABC Television Network from the Nokia Theater L.A. Live in Los Angeles. Related: Emmys: Jon Cryer, Claire Danes, Zooey Deschanel Among Primetime Presenters »


Report a problem

Similar News Items

Julianne Moore
Ron Howard (I)
Jon Hamm (I)

IMDb.com, Inc. takes no responsibility for the content or accuracy of the above news articles, Tweets, or blog posts. This content is published for the entertainment of our users only. The news articles, Tweets, and blog posts do not represent IMDb's opinions nor can we guarantee that the reporting therein is completely factual. Please visit the source responsible for the item in question to report any concerns you may have regarding content or accuracy.

See our NewsDesk partners