23 June 2010 12:00 PM, PDT | ioncinema | See recent ioncinema news »

The Sundance Institute have announced the Fellows for 2010 Documentary Edit and Story Lab - some of these projects will find themselves on the public television, some may tour the film festival circuit starting with a debut at Sundance, and in the rare case, might turn out to be an acclaimed such as Tia Lessin and Carl Deal's Trouble the Water. This year's batch comes from the U.S., China, Israel/Palestinian Territories and the Philippines. Here is the press release:. Lab Fellows in alphabetical order are: Ra'anan Alexandrowicz (Directing Fellow), Michael Collins (Directing Fellow), Heather Courtney (Directing Fellow - see pic above), Ramona Diaz (Directing Fellow), Ron Goldman (Editing Fellow), Kyle Henry (Editing Fellow), Stephen Maing (Directing Fellow), Leah Marino (Editing Fellow), Eric Daniel Metzgar (Editing Fellow), Jonathan Oppenheim (Editing Fellow), Trina Rodriquez (Editing Fellow), Marty Syjuco (Directing Fellow). These Fellows will be joined by six Creative Advisors, including Directors and Editors, »

Report a problem

Similar News Items

Laura Poitras
The Oath (2010)
Trouble the Water (2008)

IMDb.com, Inc. takes no responsibility for the content or accuracy of the above news articles, Tweets, or blog posts. This content is published for the entertainment of our users only. The news articles, Tweets, and blog posts do not represent IMDb's opinions nor can we guarantee that the reporting therein is completely factual. Please visit the source responsible for the item in question to report any concerns you may have regarding content or accuracy.

See our NewsDesk partners