20 April 2012 9:21 AM, PDT | DailyDead | See recent DailyDead news »

Most of the questions we’ve received this month were related to The Walking Dead video game release and we’re happy to report on the PC/Mac release date. We also know the titles for the 5 episodes that Telltale Games will release over the course of the year.

In case you missed out on earlier news, The Walking Dead game won’t be your traditional video game release. Instead, Telltale Games develops shorter episodes that are released separately. At this time, 5 episodes are planned for a first “season” and here are the titles:

Episode 1: “A New Day” Episode 2: “Starved For Help” Episode 3: “Long Road Ahead” (Due out in late summer) Episode 4: “Around Every Corner” Episode 5: “No Time Left” (Due out later this year)

As for the release dates, the first episode will be available on April 24th for the PC and Mac. They have »

- Jonathan James

Report a problem

Similar News Items

"The Walking Dead" (2010)
Robert Kirkman
Lee Everett (II)

IMDb.com, Inc. takes no responsibility for the content or accuracy of the above news articles, Tweets, or blog posts. This content is published for the entertainment of our users only. The news articles, Tweets, and blog posts do not represent IMDb's opinions nor can we guarantee that the reporting therein is completely factual. Please visit the source responsible for the item in question to report any concerns you may have regarding content or accuracy.

See our NewsDesk partners