13 March 2012 | Horror Asylum | See recent Horror Asylum news »

Mans Marlind and Bjorn Stein's 'Underworld: Awakening' is set to hit DVD, Blu-ray/UltraViolet Digital Copy combo pack and Blu-ray 3D/UltraViolet Digial Copy combo pack on 8 May over in the Us. The action horror sequel starring Kate Beckinsale ('Whiteout') will feature the filmmakers commentary, 5 behind-the-scenes featurettes, blooper reel and the 'Heavy Prey' music video by Lacey Sturm featuring Geno Lenardo. Michael Ealy, Sandrine Holt, Robert Lawrenson, Stephen Rea, Theo James and Charles Dance also star in the follow-up so if you missed it in theatres and own a 3D TV it has got to be worth picking up just so you experience Beckinsales leather-bound butt right in your lucky face! Check out the Blu-ray artwork below. »

Report a problem

Similar News Items

Kate Beckinsale
Theo James (I)
Charles Dance (I)

IMDb.com, Inc. takes no responsibility for the content or accuracy of the above news articles, Tweets, or blog posts. This content is published for the entertainment of our users only. The news articles, Tweets, and blog posts do not represent IMDb's opinions nor can we guarantee that the reporting therein is completely factual. Please visit the source responsible for the item in question to report any concerns you may have regarding content or accuracy.

See our NewsDesk partners