13 May 2010 9:07 AM, PDT | The Hollywood Reporter - Movie News | See recent The Hollywood Reporter - Movie News news »

Summit Entertainment released the long-awaited tracklisting for "The Twilight Saga: Eclipse," the third installment in the vampire film series due in theaters June 30.

The soundtrack will be available in stores and from all digital retailers June 8.

Squeezed for every last buzz-worthy drop, the soundtrack was slowly revealed on the film's official MySpace page at a rate of one song per half hour. The 15-song set boasts a strong indie presence and confirms rumored appearances by Florence and the Machine and Muse, who returns for a "Twilight" hat trick, bringing surprises with tracks from Cee-Lo Green and the Black Keys.

Here's who you can expect to hear on "The Twilight Saga: Eclipse":

1. Metric -- "Eclipse (All Yours)"

2. Muse -- "Neutron Star Collision (Love Is Forever)"

3. The Bravery -- "Ours"

4. Florence + The Machine -- "Heavy In Your Arms"

5. Sia -- "My Love"

6. Fanfarlo -- "Atlas"

7. The Black Keys -- "Chop And »

- By Connor McKnight, Billboard

Report a problem

Similar News Items

Summit Entertainment [us]
The Twilight Saga: New Moon (2009)
The Twilight Saga: Eclipse (2010)

IMDb.com, Inc. takes no responsibility for the content or accuracy of the above news articles, Tweets, or blog posts. This content is published for the entertainment of our users only. The news articles, Tweets, and blog posts do not represent IMDb's opinions nor can we guarantee that the reporting therein is completely factual. Please visit the source responsible for the item in question to report any concerns you may have regarding content or accuracy.

See our NewsDesk partners