12 March 2012 9:52 AM, PDT | The Hollywood Reporter | See recent The Hollywood Reporter news »

The Disney/ABC Television Group in association with the WGA West have chosen eight 2012 participants for its annual writing program. Video: Disney/ABC's All-Star TCA Party 2012 Red Carpet Interviews The writers are Erinne Dobson (Orleans, Mass.), Cindy Fang (Fremont, Calif.), Shannon Fopeano (Orleans, Mass.), Jason George (Memphis), Eric Haywood (Milwaukee), Ryan Maldonado (Miami), Raamla Mohamed (Los Angeles) and Aaron Serna (McAllen, Texas). “We’re looking for people who are first and foremost passionate about writing for television,” Disney/ABC Television Group’s vp talent development and diversity Tim McNeal tells The Hollywood Reporter. “And individuals who bring something

read more


- Jethro Nededog

Report a problem

Similar News Items

Jason George (IX)
Eric Haywood (I)

IMDb.com, Inc. takes no responsibility for the content or accuracy of the above news articles, Tweets, or blog posts. This content is published for the entertainment of our users only. The news articles, Tweets, and blog posts do not represent IMDb's opinions nor can we guarantee that the reporting therein is completely factual. Please visit the source responsible for the item in question to report any concerns you may have regarding content or accuracy.

See our NewsDesk partners