6 January 2012 4:28 AM, PST | filmecho | See recent filmecho news »

Brigitte Hobmeier, Nina Kunzendorf und Maria Simon sowie Dietmar Bär, Matthias Brandt und Devid Striesow konkurrieren in diesem Jahr um die Goldene Kamera der „HÖRZU“ für die beste Schauspielerin und den besten Schauspieler. Die 47. Verleihung findet am 4. Februar in der Ullstein-Halle im Berliner Verlagshaus der Axel Springer AG statt. Die von Hape Kerkeling moderierte Gala wird ab 20.15 Uhr live im ZDF ausgestrahlt. »

Report a problem

Similar News Items

Devid Striesow
Nina Kunzendorf
Hape Kerkeling

IMDb.com, Inc. takes no responsibility for the content or accuracy of the above news articles, Tweets, or blog posts. This content is published for the entertainment of our users only. The news articles, Tweets, and blog posts do not represent IMDb's opinions nor can we guarantee that the reporting therein is completely factual. Please visit the source responsible for the item in question to report any concerns you may have regarding content or accuracy.

See our NewsDesk partners