23 November 2009 1:38 PM, PST | Indiewire | See recent Indiewire news »

The Independent Filmmaker Project has announced the line-up of jurors determining the recipients of the 19th Annual Gotham Independent Film Awards. The awards ceremony will be held at Cipriani Wall Street on Monday, November 30. As previously announced, career tributes will be presented as part of the ceremony to actors Natalie Portman and Stanley Tucci, filmmaker Kathryn Bigelow and producer/executives Tim Bevan and Eric Fellner, Co-Chairman of Working Title Films. The … »

Report a problem

Similar News Items

Natalie Portman
Stanley Tucci (I)
Kathryn Bigelow

IMDb.com, Inc. takes no responsibility for the content or accuracy of the above news articles, Tweets, or blog posts. This content is published for the entertainment of our users only. The news articles, Tweets, and blog posts do not represent IMDb's opinions nor can we guarantee that the reporting therein is completely factual. Please visit the source responsible for the item in question to report any concerns you may have regarding content or accuracy.

See our NewsDesk partners