17 November 2009 4:02 PM, PST | Digital Spy | See recent Digital Spy - Movie News news »

Digital Spy presents the full list of nominees for the 20th British Comedy Awards, which will be broadcast on Saturday, December 12 on ITV1 and ITV2. Best Comedy Entertainment Personality

Alan Carr - Alan Carr: Chatty Man

Harry Hill - Harry Hill's TV Burp

Michael McIntyre - Michael McIntyre's Comedy Roadshow Best Comedy Entertainment Programme

Michael McIntyre's Comedy Roadshow

The Sunday Night Project

Harry Hill's TV Burp Best Television Comedy Actor

Rob Brydon - Gavin and Stacey Christmas Special

Simon Bird - The Inbetweeners

Robert Webb - Peep Show Best Television Comedy Actress

Ruth Jones - Gavin and Stacey Christmas Special

Claire Skinner - Outnumbered: Series 2

Katherine Parkinson - The It Crowd Best New British Television Comedy

Alan Carr: Chatty Man

Ladies Of Letters

Psychoville Best (more) »

- By Mayer Nissim

Report a problem

Similar News Items

Rob Brydon
"The IT Crowd" (2006)
Alan Carr (I)

IMDb.com, Inc. takes no responsibility for the content or accuracy of the above news articles, Tweets, or blog posts. This content is published for the entertainment of our users only. The news articles, Tweets, and blog posts do not represent IMDb's opinions nor can we guarantee that the reporting therein is completely factual. Please visit the source responsible for the item in question to report any concerns you may have regarding content or accuracy.

See our NewsDesk partners