27 September 2006 | The Hollywood Reporter | See recent The Hollywood Reporter news »

Forest Whitaker, Derek Luke and Lindsay Lohan have been selected to join the list of honorees at the 10th annual Hollywood Film Festival's Hollywood Awards, which is set for Oct. 23 at the Beverly Hilton Hotel. The festival, which runs Oct 19-23 at the Arclight Cinemas in Hollywood, has also issued a list of nominees for its Hollywood World Awards. They are: 12:08 East of Bucharest, directed by Corneliu Porumboiu; Buenos Aires, 1977, Adrian Caetano; Climates, Nuri Bilge Ceylan; Grbavica, directed by Jasmila Zbanic; The Lives of Others, Florian Henckel von Donnersmarck; Pan's Labyrinth, directed by Guillermo del Toro; The Queen, Stephen Frears; Red Road, Andrea Arnold; Volver, Pedro Almodovar; and The Wind That Shakes the Barley, Ken Loach.

Report a problem

Similar News Items

Lindsay Lohan
Forest Whitaker
Ken Loach

IMDb.com, Inc. takes no responsibility for the content or accuracy of the above news articles, Tweets, or blog posts. This content is published for the entertainment of our users only. The news articles, Tweets, and blog posts do not represent IMDb's opinions nor can we guarantee that the reporting therein is completely factual. Please visit the source responsible for the item in question to report any concerns you may have regarding content or accuracy.

See our NewsDesk partners