Little Mix Poster


Jump to: Mini Bio (1) | Trivia (3)

Mini Bio (1)

Each girl started out with a solo audition on UK X Factor, but were put together as a group in 2011 on the show. They were the first group to ever win that competition with the single 'Cannonball'. The group members are Perrie Edwards, Jesy Nelson, Leigh-Anne Pinnock and Jade Thirlwall. They have two albums DNA and Salute.

- IMDb Mini Biography By: onna fernley

Trivia (3)

A girl band consisting of Jesy Nelson, Perrie Edwards, Leigh-Anne Pinnock and Jade Thirlwall.
They were originally called Rhythmix but changed their name following a dispute with a Brighton-based charity also called Rhythmix.
They won series 8 of The X Factor (2004) and became the first band to win the show.

See also

Other Works | Publicity Listings | Official Sites | Contact Info

Contribute to This Page