IMDb > Maisie Smith > News
Top Links
biography by votes awardsNewsDeskmessage board
overviewby type by year by ratings by votes awards by genre by keyword
biography other works publicity photo galleryNewsDeskmessage board
External Links
official sites miscellaneous photographs sound clips video clips

Connect with IMDb

2012 | 2011 | 2010 | 2009 | 2008

1 item from 2012

Inside Soap Awards 2012: The Full Winners' List

24 September 2012 10:30 AM, PDT | Digital Spy | See recent Digital Spy - Movie News news »

Digital Spy presents the full list of winners at the Inside Soap Awards 2012. Best Actor

Chris Gascoyne (Peter Barlow, Coronation Street)

Shane Richie (Alfie Moon, EastEnders)

Steve Halliwell (Zak Dingle, Emmerdale)

Emmett J Scanlan (Brendan Brady, Hollyoaks) - Winner! Best Actress

Michelle Keegan (Tina McIntyre, Coronation Street)

Linda Henry (Shirley Carter, EastEnders)

Gillian Wright (Jean Slater, EastEnders) - Winner!

Karen Hassan (Lynsey Nolan, Hollyoaks) Best Young Actor

Alex Bain (Simon Barlow, Coronation Street) - Winner!

Maisie Smith (Tiffany Butcher, EastEnders)

Eden Taylor-Draper (Belle Dingle, Emmerdale)

Ellis Hollins (Tom Cunningham, Hollyoaks) Best Newcomer

Natalie Gumede (Kirsty Soames, Coronation Street)

Hetti (more) »

- By Mayer Nissim

Permalink | Report a problem

2012 | 2011 | 2010 | 2009 | 2008

1 item from 2012, Inc. takes no responsibility for the content or accuracy of the above news articles, Tweets, or blog posts. This content is published for the entertainment of our users only. The news articles, Tweets, and blog posts do not represent IMDb's opinions nor can we guarantee that the reporting therein is completely factual. Please visit the source responsible for the item in question to report any concerns you may have regarding content or accuracy.

See our NewsDesk partners