No photo available. Represent Woon Ling Hau? Add or change photos at IMDbPro
Down 53,924 this week

Woon Ling Hau

Woon Ling Hau was born in 1922. She is an actress, known for Push (2009), Je l'aimais (2009) and Endless Love (1993). See full bio »


More at IMDbPro » Add or change photos on IMDbPro Represent Woon Ling Hau? Add or change photos

Editors' Spotlight

Alpha House Premieres Today

All ten episodes of the second season of "Alpha House" are available now. Watch them now, only on Prime Instant Video.

On Amazon Instant Video

Do you have a demo reel?

Add it to your IMDbPage

Connect with IMDb

Take The Quiz!

Test your knowledge of Woon Ling Hau.

User Polls

Known For


Hide Hide Show Show Actress (61 credits)
 2011 Ren yue li hun hou
Ryan's Grandma
 2011 Microsex Office
Saleswomen in the sex toy shop
 2010 Hong Kong Confidential
Massage Salon Customer
 2010 King of Triads
Mama Ling
 2009 Je l'aimais
Miss Li
 2009 Permanent Residence
Grandma (as Candy Hau)
 2009 Push
Old Woman with Gun
 2008 Legendary Assassin
Maggie (as Hau Woon Ling)
 2008 Happy Funeral
Suzy Wong (as Candy Hau)
 2008 Triad Wars
Woman Going Through Trash (uncredited)
 2006 Confession of Pain
Landlord of the Seaside House (as Hau Waon Ling)
 2006 Invisible Waves
Old Lady
 2004 Beyond Our Ken
Auntie Seven
 2002 My Left Eye Sees Ghosts
Elderly Ghost (uncredited)
 2002 Fen shou zhi du
Trash collector (as Woon-ling Hau)
 2002 Fat Choi Spirit
Mrs. Wong (uncredited)
 2001 Ghost Office
Ling (segment "The Queen of Gossip")
 2001 Di dui
 2000 Phantom Call
 1997 Hui zhuan shou shi
Bank Customer (second segment)
 1997 Yin yang lu
Boat Woman
 1997 Up for the Rising Sun (as Woon-ling Hau)
 1995 Out of the Dark
Li's Mother
 1995 Ye ban yi dian zhong
Granny (third segment)
 1995 Heng wen dao pi niu wen chai
Nursing Home Worker
 1993 Endless Love
 1993 Taxi Hunter (as Woon-ling Hau)
 1993 Yi jiu si jiu zhi jie hou ying xiong zhuan (as Woon-ling Hau)
 1992 Three Summers
 1992 Yu ya gong wu (as Woon-ling Hau)
 1992 Bu wen sao (as Woon-ling Hau)
 1992 Gangs' 92 (as Woon-ling Hau)
 1992 Shen suan
Granny Six
 1991 Duk mong (as Woon-ling Hau)
 1991 Fatal Mission
 1991 Yin zuo xi chun (as Woon-ling Hau)
 1990 Peng dang
 1990 When Fortune Smiles
 1990 Miao jie huang hou (as Woon-ling Hau)
 1990 Qu mo jing cha
Aunt San
 1988 Hao nu shi ba jia (as Woon-ling Hau)
 1988 Chicken and Duck Talk
Hui's Customer (as Woon-ling Hau)
 1987 Ling huan xian sheng
Villager at Dinner Scene

Related Videos


Personal Details

Alternate Names:

Candy Hau | Woon-ling Hau | Hau Waon Ling | Hau Woon Ling

Message Boards

Discuss Woon Ling Hau on the IMDb message boards »

Contribute to This Page