Savannah Wise Poster

Other Works

  • Ragtime (2009). Musical drama (revival). Book by Terrence McNally. Music by Stephen Flaherty. Based on the novel by E.L. Doctorow. Lyrics by Lynn Ahrens. Choreographed by Marcia Milgrom Dodge. Associate Director: Josh Walden. Associate Choreographer: Josh Walden. Music orchestrated by William David Brohn. Musical Director: James Moore. Directed by Marcia Milgrom Dodge. Neil Simon Theatre: 15 Nov 2009- 10 Jan 2010 (65 performances + 28 previews that began on 23 Oct 2009). Cast: Ron Bohmer (as "Father"), Christopher Cox (as "The Little Boy"), Quentin Earl Darrington (as "Coalhouse Walker Jr."), Christiane Noll (as "Mother"), Robert Petkoff (as "Tateh"), Sarah Rosenthal (as "The Little Girl"), Bobby Steggert (as "Mother's Younger Brother"), Stephanie Umoh (as "Sarah"), Jonathan Hammond (as "Harry Houdini/Ensemble"), Donna Migliaccio (as "Emma Goldman/Ensemble"), Savannah Wise (as "Evelyn Nesbit/Ensemble"), Eric Jordan Young (as "Booker T. Washington/Ensemble"), Mark Aldrich (as "Willie Conklin/Ensemble"), Sumayya Ali (as "Ensemble"), Terence Archie (as "Matthew Henson/Ensemble"), Corey Bradley (as "Ensemble"), Jayden Brockington (as "Coalhouse Walker III/Alternate"), Jennifer Evans (as "Kathleen/Ensemble"), Aaron Galligan-Stierle (as "Henry Ford/Ensemble"), Carly Hughes (as "Ensemble"), Valisia LeKae (as "Ensemble"), Dan Manning (as "Grandfather/Ensemble"), Michael X. Martin (as "J.P. Morgan/Admiral Peary"), Michael McGowan (as "Stanford White/as "Charles S. Whitman/Ensemble"), Tracy Lynn Olivera (as "Brigit"), Ensemble"), Bryonha Parham (as "Sarah's Friend/Ensemble"), Mamie Parris (as "Ensemble"), Nicole Powell (as "Ensemble"), Arbender J. Robinson (as "Ensemble"), Benjamin Schrader (as "Ensemble"), Wallace Smith (as "Ensemble"), Josh Walden (as "Harry K. Thaw/Ensemble"), Catherine Walker (as "Ensemble"), Kylil Williams (as "Coalhouse Walker III/Alternate"). Swings: Carey Rebecca Brown, Lisa Karlin, James Moye, Jim Weaver. Understudies: Understudies: Terence Archie (as "Coalhouse Walker Jr."), Benjamin Cook (as "The Little Boy"), Jonathan Hammond (as "Tateh"), Carly Hughes (as "Sarah)", Valisia LeKae (as "Sarah"), Michael McGowan (as "Father"), Mike McGowan (as "Tateh"), James Moye (as "Father"), Mamie Parris (as "Mother"), Kaylie Rubinaccio (as "The Little Girl"), Benjamin Schrader (as "Mother's Younger Brother"), Wallace Smith (as "Coalhouse Walker Jr"), Josh Walden (as "Mother's Younger Brother"), Catherine Walker (as "Mother"), Eric Jordan Young (as "Coalhouse Walker Jr."). Produced by Kevin McCollum, Roy Furman, Scott Delman, Roger Berlind, Max Cooper, Tom Kirdahy/Devlin Elliott, Jeffrey Sine, Stephanie McClelland, Roy Miller, LAMS Productions, Inc., Jana Robbins, Sharon Karmazin, Morris Berchard/Eric Falkenstein, RialtoGals Productions, Independent Presenters Network, Held-Haffner Productions, HRH Foundation and Emanuel Azenberg. Produced in association with The John F. Kennedy Center for the Performing Arts.
  • Active on Broadway in the following productions:

See also

Biography | Publicity Listings | Official Sites | Contact Info

Contribute to This Page