The Jonas Brothers Poster

Other Works

  • (2007) Album: "The Jonas Brothers" (Hollywood Records)
  • Music video: "Lovebug"
  • Music video: "When You Look Me in the Eyes"
  • Music video: "SOS"
  • Music video: "Hold on"
  • Music video: "I wanna be like you"
  • Music video "The Chosen one (American Dragon theme song)"
  • Music video: "Poor Unfortunate Souls"
  • Music video: "Mandy" Episode 1,2,3
  • (2006) Album: "It's About Time" (Hollywood Records)
  • (2008) Album: "A Little Bit Longer" (Hollywood Records)
  • Duet with Miley Cyrus (as "Hannah Montana"): "We Got The Party With Us" (Hollywood Records)
  • Sings "Yo-Ho (A Pirate's life for me)" for Disneymania
  • Duet with Demi Lovato: "On The Line" (Hollywood Records)
  • Music video: "Year 3000"
  • Song: "Play My Music" from the Camp Rock (2008) soundtrack (Hollywood Records)
  • Music video: "Paranoid"
  • (2009) Album: "Lines,Vines and Trying times" (Hollywood Records)
  • Commercials: Baby Bottle Pops

See also

Biography | Publicity Listings | Official Sites | Contact Info

Contribute to This Page