IMDb > Brian D. Scott > News
Top Links
biography by votes awardsNewsDesk
overviewby type by year by ratings by votes awards by genre by keyword
biography other works publicity photo galleryNewsDesk
External Links
official sites miscellaneous photographs sound clips video clips

Connect with IMDb

2015 | 2014 | 2011 | 2010 | 2009

1 item from 2010

Winners of 2010 It Awards Announced

21 September 2010 11:06 AM, PDT | | See recent Backstage news »

Winners of the 2010 New York Innovative Theatre Awards were announced Monday night in a ceremony hosted by Lisa Kron at Cooper Union. The It Awards celebrate the stars of the Off-Off-Broadway community. The event was available for streaming and was live-blogged by theatre critics Doug Strassler and Aaron Riccio at, where a rebroadcast is available. The list of nominees follows with the winners' names in bold.Outstanding Ensemble Marc Bovino, Joe Curnutte, Michael Dalto, Stephanie Wright Thompson, Samuel and Alasdair: "A Personal History of the Robot War"Christine Rebecca Herzog, Itsuko Higashi, Jubil Khan; "Fêtes de la Nuit" Kaela Crawford, Julia Giolzetti, Caitlin Mehner, Alison Scaramella, Stephanie Strohm; "Pink!" Jenny Bennett, Melissa D. Brown, John Graham, John J. Isgro, Courtney Kochuba, Kyle Minshew, Amanda Nichols, Katherine Nolan Brown, Jed Peterson, Sean Reidy, Miranda Shields, Douglas Taurel, Nate Washburn; "The Disorder Plays" Joie Bauer, David Bishins, Gina Nagy Burns, »

Permalink | Report a problem

2015 | 2014 | 2011 | 2010 | 2009

1 item from 2010, Inc. takes no responsibility for the content or accuracy of the above news articles, Tweets, or blog posts. This content is published for the entertainment of our users only. The news articles, Tweets, and blog posts do not represent IMDb's opinions nor can we guarantee that the reporting therein is completely factual. Please visit the source responsible for the item in question to report any concerns you may have regarding content or accuracy.

See our NewsDesk partners