No photo available. Represent Yue Fong? Add or change photos at IMDbPro
Up 112,274 this week

Yue Fong

Yue Fong is an actress, known for Ji yung sam bo (1985), Ting yin jian (1969) and Miracles - Mr. Canton and Lady Rose (1989). See full bio »

Fall TV Guide

Find out everything you need to stay up to date with the upcoming season in our Fall TV Guide!

Visit the Fall TV Guide

On Amazon Video

Do you have a demo reel?

Add it to your IMDbPage

Connect with IMDb

How Much Have You Seen?

How much of Yue Fong's work have you seen?

User Polls

Known For

Ji yung sam bo
Ji yung sam bo Mrs. Kim
Ting yin jian
Ting yin jian Actress
Qu mo jing cha
Qu mo jing cha Woman witnessing spell


Hide Hide Show Show Actress (68 credits)
 2000 Huang Ying da zhan A La Ding (Video)
Auntie Wu (as Yu Fang)
 1995 Zheng rong
 1994 The Defender
House Maid
 1990 Haunted Jail House
 1990 Qu mo jing cha
Woman witnessing spell
 1989 Zhuang zhi hao qing (as Yu Fang)
 1988 How to Pick Girls Up
Woman on TV
 1988 Nan bei ma da
Mahjong Player
 1988 Top Squad
Guest at Convention (as Yu Fang)
 1988 Yan gui xiong lin (as Yu Fang)
 1988 The Last Conflict (TV Movie)
 1986 Bi gui zhuo
Hotel Maid
 1985 Hong Kong Godfather (as Yu Fang)
 1985 Twisted Love (as Yu Fang)
 1985 Ji yung sam bo
Mrs. Kim
 1984 Shao nu ri ji
 1984 Seung lung chut hoi
Wedding Guest
 1983 Liang shang jun zi
Catholic nun
 1983 Winners & Sinners
Party Guest
 1983 Zhang men ren (as Yu Fang)
 1982 Ren xia ren
Scholar Yeung's Wife
 1982 Ye jing hun
 1982 Gui hua fu
 1982 The Big Sting (as Yu Fang)
 1981 Hong fen dong jiang hu (as Yu Fang)
 1981 Hei xi yi (as Yu Fang)
 1981 Zhui nu zhai
 1981 Gong zi jiao (as Yu Fang)
 1981 Little Things Means a Lot
 1980 The Rebel Intruders (as Yu Fang)
 1980 Heroes Shed No Tears (as Yu Fang)
 1980 Ban ye (as Yu Fang)
 1980 Coward Bastard (as Yu Fang)
 1980 She mao he hun xing quan (as Yu Fang)
 1980 Emperor Chien Lung and the Beauty (as Yu Fang)
 1980 The Boxer from the Temple (as Yu Fang)
 1979 Return of the Dead (as Yu Fang)
 1979 The Deadly Breaking Sword (as Yu Fang)
 1979 Mad Monkey Kung Fu (as Yu Fang)
 1979 Stroke of Death (as Yu Fang)
 1979 Itchy Fingers (as Yu Fang)
 1978 Mai shen qi
Lady in Elevator
 1978 Enter the Fat Dragon (as Yu Fang)
 1978 Amsterdam Connection
Fannie's Mother (as Yu Fang)
 1977 Fo tiao qiang (as Yu Fang)
 1977 Jin yu liang yuan hong lou meng
Maid (as Yu Fang)
 1977 Qian Long xia jiangnan (as Yu Fang)
 1976 Mai shen
 1974 Sheng si quan ma
Mahjong player 5 (as Yu Fang)
 1972 Hei ming dan (as Yu Fang)
 1972 The Warlord (as Yu Fang)
 1969 Ting yin jian (as Yu Fang)

Personal Details

Alternate Names:

Yu Fang

Message Boards

Discuss Yue Fong on the IMDb message boards »

Contribute to This Page