No photo available. Represent Yu Wang? Add or change photos at IMDbPro
Up 5,550,892 this week

Yu Wang (III)

Yu Wang is an actor, known for Attack Force Z (1981), Gao shan ching (1970) and The Story of Daniel (1980). See full bio »

Scary Good: IMDb's Guide to Horror

Can't get enough of movies and TV shows that scare up a good fright? Check out Scary Good, IMDb's Horror Entertainment Guide.

Enter if you dare

Do you have a demo reel?

Add it to your IMDbPage

Connect with IMDb

How Much Have You Seen?

How much of Yu Wang's work have you seen?
1 win. See more awards »

Known For

Attack Force Z
Attack Force Z Oshiko Imoguchi
Gao shan ching
The Story of Daniel
The Bloody Fists


Hide Hide Show Show Actor (102 credits)
 1990 Shui xiu
 1981 Attack Force Z
Oshiko Imoguchi
 1980 Yuan xiang ren
Li Ching Hua
 1977 Wan hua tong
 1976 Mei hua
 1976 Bi yun tian
 1976 Zi ye ge
 1975 Wu tu wu min
 1975 A Piano
 1974 Gui feng chui
 1974 Chi ren jing
Wang Lao-tou
 1974 I Do
 1974 Yan gui ye ku
 1973 Thirteen and a Half Tenants
Pei Hsiao Fen
 1973 Fast Fists
 1973 Gui Fen
 1972 Sha da jie
 1972 Four Winds
 1972 Execution in Autumn
2nd Lord
 1971 Esquire Hotel
 1971 Redbeard
 1971 Nai wo ta
 1970 Xiao Cui
 1970 13 Worms
 1970 Yang Zean
 1969 Hu shan hang
Jiang Yao
 1969 Qing ren de yan lei
Vice-president Hu
 1969 Yu guan yin
 1968 The Last Day of Hsianyang

Message Boards

Discuss Yu Wang on the IMDb message boards »

Contribute to This Page