IMDb > Kirsty McCabe > News
Top Links
biography by votes awardsNewsDesk
overviewby type by year by ratings by votes awards by genre by keyword
biography other works publicity photo galleryNewsDesk
External Links
official sites miscellaneous photographs sound clips video clips

Connect with IMDb

1 item from 2011

In Full: Tric Awards 2011 Winners

8 March 2011 10:57 AM, PST | Digital Spy | See recent Digital Spy - Movie News news »

Digital Spy presents all the winners for this year's Television and Radio Industries Club (Tric) Awards, which were held today at the Grosvenor House Hotel in London. Satellite/Digital TV Personality Eamonn Holmes- Winner!

Leigh Francis

Peter Andre Digital Radio Personality Chris Evans- Winner!

Chris Moyles

Simon Mayo TV Personality Alan Carr

Harry Hill- Winner!

Jeremy Clarkson Sports Presenter Gary Lineker- Winner!

Jake Humphrey

Jeff Stelling Newscaster/Reporter Bill Turnbull- Winner!

Fiona Bruce

Kate Garraway TV Weather Presenter Carol Kirkwood

Clare Nasir- Winner!

Kirsty McCabe TV Soap Personality Jennifer Metcalfe (Hollyoaks Mercedes McQueen)

Jessie Wallace (EastEnders Kat Moon)- Winner!

Sally Dynevor (Coronation Street Sally Webster) TV Arts/Documentary Programme (more) »

- By Kristy Kelly

Permalink | Report a problem

1 item from 2011, Inc. takes no responsibility for the content or accuracy of the above news articles, Tweets, or blog posts. This content is published for the entertainment of our users only. The news articles, Tweets, and blog posts do not represent IMDb's opinions nor can we guarantee that the reporting therein is completely factual. Please visit the source responsible for the item in question to report any concerns you may have regarding content or accuracy.

See our NewsDesk partners