Pearl Jam Poster


Trivia (3)

The current lineup is Eddie Vedder (vocals), Stone Gossard (guitar), Mike McCready (guitar), Jeff Ament (bass), and Matt Cameron (drums). Past members include Dave Krusen, Matt Chamberlain, Dave Abbruzzese, and Jack Irons (all drums).
Ranked #22 on VH1's 100 Greatest Hard Rock Artists.
Inducted into the Rock & Roll Hall of Fame in 2017.

See also

Other Works | Publicity Listings | Official Sites | Contact Info

Contribute to This Page