Arctic Monkeys Poster


Trivia (3)

Winner of the 2006 Brit Awards as "Best British Breakthrough Act".
"Whatever People Say I Am, That's What I'm Not" has been the fastest selling debut album in UK chart history and was voted 5th greatest British album of all time by "NME" magazine in January 2006.
Band members are Alex Turner (vocals, lead guitar), Jamie Cook (guitar), Matthew Helders (drums) and Nick O'Malley (bass). Bass player Andy Nicholson left the band in May 2006.

See also

Other Works | Publicity Listings | Official Sites | Contact Info

Contribute to This Page