Nakotah LaRance Poster


Jump to: Overview (1) | Mini Bio (1) | Trivia (2)

Overview (1)

Date of Birth 23 August 1989

Mini Bio (1)

Nakotah LaRance was born on August 23, 1989. He is an actor, known for Expiration Date (2006), Bury My Heart at Wounded Knee (2007) and Three Wise Guys (2005).

Trivia (2)

His tribal descents are Hopi, Tewa, and Assiniboine.
He is originally from Ohkay Owingeh, New Mexico.

See also

Other Works | Publicity Listings | Official Sites | Contact Info

Contribute to This Page