IMDb > Ethan Erwin > News

Connect with IMDb



2016 | 2015 | 2014 | 2012

1 item from 2016


Paramount Acquires Black List Script ‘Do No Harm’ By Julia Cox

17 June 2016 9:16 AM, PDT | Deadline | See recent Deadline news »

Exclusive: Paramount Pictures has acquired Do No Harm, a script by Julia Cox that made the Black List. Joel Silver produces with Ethan Erwin and Sarah Meyer overseeing for Silver Pictures. Script is an erotic thriller in the vein of Unfaithful and Fatal Attraction, and it's drawing interest from talent. Cox is separately developing an untitled feature with The Firm and The Pursuit Of Happyness director Gabriele Muccino and her other Black List script, The Takeaway, is set… »

Permalink | Report a problem


2016 | 2015 | 2014 | 2012

1 item from 2016


IMDb.com, Inc. takes no responsibility for the content or accuracy of the above news articles, Tweets, or blog posts. This content is published for the entertainment of our users only. The news articles, Tweets, and blog posts do not represent IMDb's opinions nor can we guarantee that the reporting therein is completely factual. Please visit the source responsible for the item in question to report any concerns you may have regarding content or accuracy.

See our NewsDesk partners