Trivia (3)

They are Mieze (aka Miez; vocals), Andi (guitar), Ingo (guitar and horn), Bob (bass guitar) and Gunnar (drums).
They formed in 1997 as a school band and had their first major album, "Hieb- und Stichfest", released in 2002.
German band. They call their music "electropunk".

See also

Other Works | Publicity Listings | Official Sites | Contact Info

Contribute to This Page