Connect with IMDb

1 item from 2013

Update: SAG-aftra Reveals More Local Election Results

14 August 2013 10:25 AM, PDT | Deadline TV | See recent Deadline TV news »

Update: 10:25 Am: Results are now in from SAG-AFTRA’s San Diego Local elections, marking the 23rd of 25 locals to be announced. Some candidates ran unopposed; balloted winners are indicated by a *. See latest results after the jump. Related: SAG-AFTRA Exec Director’s Pay & Its Funds In Trust Up Fiscal ‘12 SAG-AFTRA Fires Back In $110M Foreign Residuals Lawsuit SAG-AFTRA Announces Full List Of Eligible Candidates For Election Don Ahles* National Board Member Two-Year Term Martin C. Alvillar President Two-Year Term Thomas Wirth* Vice President Two-Year Term Veronica Kahn 2nd Vice President Two-Year Term Casey Robinson* Local Board Member Two-Year Term Sandi Buehner* Local Board Two-Year Term Jim Morrison* Local Board Two-Year Term Ruth Stehle* Local Board ) Two-Year Term Bobbi Lange* Local Board Two-Year Term Casey Robinson Convention Delegate Two-Year Term Lorenzo Rodriguez Convention Delegate Two-Year Term Ruth Stehle Convention Delegate Two-Year Term Thomas Wirth Convention Delegate Two-Year Term   Previously, »


Permalink | Report a problem

1 item from 2013, Inc. takes no responsibility for the content or accuracy of the above news articles, Tweets, or blog posts. This content is published for the entertainment of our users only. The news articles, Tweets, and blog posts do not represent IMDb's opinions nor can we guarantee that the reporting therein is completely factual. Please visit the source responsible for the item in question to report any concerns you may have regarding content or accuracy.

See our NewsDesk partners