Other Works

  • Album: "Restless in L.A." (2003/Sundazed)
  • Album: "Cycle Breed" (2006/Sundazed)
  • Album: "Loud, Loose and Savage" (1994/Iloki Records)
  • Album: "Fuzz Fest" (1996/AVI)
  • Album: "Fuzz for the Holidays" (2004/Wicked Cool Records)
  • Album: "Fuzz for the Holidays 2" (2007/Spinout Records)
  • Album: "Bykedelics" (1999/Gee Dee)
  • Album: "Live Run" (2000/Alive/Total Energy)
  • Album: "An Arrow Escape" (1983/Alkor)
  • Album: "Arrow Dynamic" (1985/Arrow Dynamic)
  • Album: "Old Neck and New Strings" (1990/Dionyus)
  • Album: "From Paradise to Hell" (1987/Sordide Sentimentale)
  • CD: "Apache '65" (2005/Sundazed)
  • CD: "Blues Theme" (2005/Sundazed)
  • (2009) CD: Retrophoni
  • (2008) CD: Moving Right Along

See also

Biography | Publicity Listings | Official Sites | Contact Info

Contribute to This Page