No photo available. Represent Tai Chung Kim? Add or change photos at IMDbPro
Up 7,725 this week

Tai Chung Kim (1957–2011)

Tai Chung Kim was born on June 5, 1957 in Korea as Tae-jeong Kim. He was an actor, known for The Game of Death (1978), No Retreat, No Surrender (1986) and Game of Death II (1981). He died on August 27, 2011 in Seoul, South Korea. See full bio »


(age 54) in Seoul, South Korea

User Lists

Related lists from IMDb users

a list of 485 people
created 29 May 2011
list image
a list of 670 people
created 06 Sep 2011
a list of 137 people
created 08 Jul 2012
list image
a list of 20 people
created 1 month ago

Do you have a demo reel?

Add it to your IMDbPage

Connect with IMDb

Take The Quiz!

Test your knowledge of Tai Chung Kim.

User Polls


Hide Hide Show Show Actor (4 credits)
 1986 No Retreat, No Surrender
Sensei Lee (as Kim Tai Chong)
 1982 Jackie vs. Bruce to the Rescue
Master Bruce
 1981 Game of Death II
Bobby Lo / Lee Chen-Kuo (as Tong Lung)
 1978 The Game of Death
Billy Lo (as Kim Tai Jong)

Personal Details

Alternate Names:

Kim Tai Chong | Kim Tai Jong | Tong Lung | Lung Tong

Did You Know?


South Korean Taekwondo expert. See more »

Star Sign:


Message Boards

Recent Posts
This guy was great! What happened to him? iBallantyne
Discuss Tai Chung Kim on the IMDb message boards »

Contribute to This Page