Photo Gallery

1 photo
Stanley Newton's photo of the September 12, 1996 Dick Smith Tribute (all rows from left): Front - Greg Nicotero of KNB EFX Group, Robert Short, Bob Burns, Harry Thomas (d. 1996), Abe Haberman (d. 1998). Middle - Estelle Shay of CINEFEX, Kevin Haney, Don Post, Jr., Bill Malone, Rick Baker, Dick Smith, Forrest J. Ackerman, Todd Tucker. Back - Don Shay of CINEFEX, Craig Reardon, Stuart Ziff, Kate Studley, Alec Gillis of ADI, Tom Woodruff of ADI
1 photo


Stuart Ziff is known for his work on Starship Troopers (1997), Star Wars: Episode IV - A New Hope (1977) and Jurassic Park (1993). See full bio »
Biography | Trailers & Videos