No photo available. Represent Shi-Kwan Yen? Add or change photos at IMDbPro
Up 13,350 this week

Shi-Kwan Yen

Shi-Kwan Yen was born on January 1, 1947. He is an actor, known for Once Upon a Time in China (1991), Iron Monkey (1993) and Once Upon a Time in China II (1992). See full bio »


More at IMDbPro » Add or change photos on IMDbPro Represent Shi-Kwan Yen? Add or change photos

Family Entertainment Guide

Check out IMDb's comprehensive Family Entertainment Guide for recommendations for movies and TV series for every age and every viewing platform.

Visit our Family Entertainment Guide

User Lists

Related lists from IMDb users

list image
a list of 18 people
created 2 months ago

Do you have a demo reel?

Add it to your IMDbPage

Connect with IMDb

How Much Have You Seen?

How much of Shi-Kwan Yen's work have you seen?

User Polls

Known For


Hide Hide Show Show Actor (88 credits)
 1998 Toshinden sha shou Hao (TV Series)
Fo Fai (voice, as Yee Kwan Yan)
 1998 A Hero Never Dies
Mr. Yam (as Yam Sai Koon)
 1993 Xin leng xue shi san ying
Foster Father (as Yee Kwan Yan)
 1993 Iron Monkey
Hin Hung (as Yee Kwan Yan)
 1993 The Heroic Trio
Evil Master (as Yee Kwan Yan)
 1993 Once Upon a Chinese Hero
Gold Panther
 1992 Royal Tramp II
Fung Shek-Fan (as Sai-koon Yam)
 1992 Dragon Inn
Ho Fu (as Yee Kwan Yan)
 1992 Once Upon a Time in China II
Governor Chung (as Yee Kwan Yan)
 1992 The Legend of the Swordsman
Wu (as Yee Kwan Yan)
 1991 Once Upon a Time in China
Iron Robe Yim (as Yee Kwan Yan)
 1989 Long zhi zheng ba
Chen's man
 1986 Liegui Aisha (TV Series)
Philostedes, Aisha's helper (voice, as Yee Kwan Yan)
 1983 Fearless Hyena 2
Heaven and Earth Society Leader
 1980 Tong tian lao hu
 1979 The Story of Drunken Master
Grasshopper Bill Chan
 1979 Dance of the Drunken Mantis
Sickness Master
 1979 The Fearless Hyena
 1977 Dao hun
 1977 Shaolin Plot
 1976 Si qiu
 1976 Killer Clans
 1975 Hou sheng
 1975 Chu jia ren
 1975 Di shi da lao
 1974 Wu da han
 1974 Peng you
 1974 Wei ji si fu
 1974 Blood Money
Royal guard (uncredited)
 1974 Shatter
 1974 Tiao yu fan
 1973 Death Kick
 1973 Small Tiger
 1973 Jing cha
 1973 Pan ni
 1973 Fen nu qing nian
Boss Lan's Bodyguard
 1973 Fist of Anger
 1972 Man of Iron
 1972 Fang Shi Yu
 1972 The Lizard
 1971 Quan ji
 1971 King Eagle
 1970 Vengeance
 1970 Cha chi hu
 1969 Sam chiu liu
 1968 Golden Swallow
Golden Dragon Thug
 1967 Ru xia
 1967 One-Armed Swordsman
Chi student

Related Videos


Personal Details

Alternate Names:

Yam Sai Koon | Shiguan Ren | Sai-koon Yam | Sai-kun Yam | Yee Kwan Yan

Did You Know?

Star Sign:


Message Boards

Discuss Shi-Kwan Yen on the IMDb message boards »

Contribute to This Page