No photo available. Represent Argyris Xafis? Add or change photos at IMDbPro
Up 17,745 this week

Argyris Xafis

Argyris Xafis is an actor, known for Ap' ta kokala vgalmena (2011), The Miracle of the Sargasso Sea (2018) and Kaneis de hanei s' ola (2000). See full bio »
1 photo »

March Movie Madness: Robot Battle Bracket

Pacific Rim Uprising stars John Boyega, Scott Eastwood, and Adria Arjona pick which robot will reign supreme in an epic battle of movie machines.

Watch now

Around The Web


Powered by ZergNet

Do you have a demo reel?

Add it to your IMDbPage

Connect with IMDb

How Much Have You Seen?

How much of Argyris Xafis's work have you seen?
1 win. See more awards »

Known For

Ap' ta kokala vgalmena
Ap' ta kokala vgalmena George Spyratos
10i entoli
10i entoli Dinos / Giannis Maris / Minas / Pantelis / Sotiris' Father / Stathis / Thanos / Vasilis


Hide Hide Show Show Actor (21 credits)
 2017 Kazantzakis
Kazantzakis' Father (Kapetan Mihalis)
 2017 Do It Yourself
 2016 I lexi pou de les (TV Series)
 2016 Notias
 2011 J.A.C.E.
Angelos Karras
 2011 Ap' ta kokala vgalmena
George Spyratos
 2009 Hrysoskoni
 2008 Mavra mesanyhta (TV Series)
- Episode #1.20 (2008) ... Kandinsky
- Episode #1.19 (2008) ... Kandinsky
- Episode #1.4 (2008) ... Kandinsky
 2005-2007 10i entoli (TV Series)
Giannis Maris / Sotiris' Father / Vasilis / ...
- The End (2007) ... Giannis Maris
- O syllektis (2007) ... Sotiris' Father
- Sapounopera (2006) ... Vasilis
- XX small (2006) ... Pantelis
- Horis eleos (2006) ... Minas
 2004 A teleia (Short)
Uknown Man
 2002 Feyga
 2002 Fevga (TV Series)
Xristos (2002)
 2002 Uranisco Disco (Short)
 2001 Dekapentavgoustos
 2000 Iggiken (Short)
 1999 Sikofantia tou aimatos (TV Series)
 1999 Black Milk
 1998 From the Edge of the City
Taxi Driver

Did You Know?


Winner of the 'Dimitris Horn Theater Award' in 2002 for his performance in the play "The Turn of the Screw" by Jeffrey Hatcher, based on the short story by Henry James, translated and directed by Thomas Moschopoulos at "Amore Theatre" with the "Notos Theatre Company" (i.e. "Company of South Theatre"). The award was established in 2001 by the director and actor Stamatis Fasoulis, and it is ... See more »

Contribute to This Page