K.C. Townsend Poster


Jump to: Overview (3) | Mini Bio (1)

Overview (3)

Born in Detroit Lakes, Minnesota, USA
Birth NameKathleen Fay Sullivan

Mini Bio (1)

K.C. Townsend was born on April 2, 1942 in Detroit Lakes, Minnesota, USA as Kathleen Fay Sullivan. She was an actress, known for The Burning (1981), Dark Shadows (1966) and The Age of Insects (1990). She died on April 6, 1989.

See also

Other Works | Publicity Listings | Official Sites | Contact Info

Contribute to This Page